Ansatte

Elin Anita Olsrud
Biblioteksjef
Telefon: 997 53 230
E-post: elin.a.olsrud@kragero.kommune.no

Sonja Rismoen
Bibliotekar - ungdomsavd

Epost: sonja.rismoen@kragero.kommune.no

Astrid Laland
Bibliotekar - voksenavd
E-post: astrid.laland@kragero.kommune.no

Anne Schulze
Bibliotekar - barneavd
E-post: anne.schulze@kragero.kommune.no

Margot Myrstrand
Bibliotekar / Skolebibliotekkordinator
E-post: margot.myrstrand@kragero.kommune.no

Elin Steinsen
Bibliotekar
E-post: elin.steinsen@kragero.kommune.no