Ansatte

Hilde Marie Triseth
Biblioteksjef
Telefon: 35 98 50 94
E-post: hilde.m.triseth@kragero.kommune.no

Astrid Laland
Bibliotekar - voksenavd
Telefon: 35 98 50 93
E-post: astrid.laland@kragero.kommune.no

Sonja Rismoen
Bibliotekar - ungdomsavd

Telefon: 35 98 50 96
Epost: sonja.rismoen@kragero.kommune.no

Anne Schulze
Bibliotekar - barneavd
Telefon: 35 98 50 95
E-post: anne.schulze@kragero.kommune.no

Margot Myrstrand
Bibliotekar / Skolebibliotekkordinator
Telefon: 35 98 50 92
E-post: margot.myrstrand@kragero.kommune.no

Elin Steinsen
Bibliotekar
Telefon: 35 98 50 99
E-post: elin.steinsen@kragero.kommune.no