Ansatte

Elin Anita Olsrud
Biblioteksjef
Telefon: 997 53 230
E-post: elin.a.olsrud@kragero.kommune.no

Sonja Rismoen
Bibliotekar - ungdomsavd

Telefon: 476 77 043
Epost: sonja.rismoen@kragero.kommune.no

Astrid Laland
Bibliotekar - voksenavd
Telefon: 476 88 135

E-post: astrid.laland@kragero.kommune.no

Anne Schulze
Bibliotekar - barneavd
Telefon: 476 73 771
E-post: anne.schulze@kragero.kommune.no

Margot Myrstrand
Bibliotekar / Skolebibliotekkordinator
Telefon: 476 64 519
E-post: margot.myrstrand@kragero.kommune.no

Elin Steinsen
Bibliotekar
Telefon: 476 64 392
E-post: elin.steinsen@kragero.kommune.no